Partecipazione a Comitati, Commissioni, Gruppi di lavoro

Bruna Felici

Committee for Scientific and Technological Policy (CSTP) - OECD


Laura Gaetana Giuffrida

Standing Group on Long-Term Co-operation (SLT) - IEA

Maria Rosa Virdis

Experts Group on Energy R&D and Priority Settings (EGRD) - IEA)

Maria Rosa Virdis

Joint Programme on the Economic, Environmental and Social Impacts of Energy Policies and Technologies (JP e3s) - EERA